Got Transition Logo

Got Transition® Advisory Board

April Barbour, MD, MPH
Director, Division of General Internal Medicine, George Washington Medical Faculty Associates,

Michael Barr, MD, MBA
Executive Vice President, National Committee for Quality Assurance,

Nathaniel Beers, MD, MPA, FAAP
Executive Vice President for Management and Clinical Affairs, The HSC Health Care System,

Cecily Betz, PhD, RN
Research Director, USC Center for Excellence in Developmental Disability Director, Health Care Transition Research Consortium,

Christina Bethell, PhD, MPH, MBA
Professor, Bloomberg School of Public Health - John Hopkins University,

Santi Bhagat, MD, MPH
President, Physician-Parent Caregivers,

Mary Ciccarelli, MD
Medical Director, Center for Youth and Adults with Conditions of Childhood, Riley Hospital For Children,

Meg Comeau, MHA
Co-Principal Investigator, Catalyst Center,

TjaMeika Davenport
Parent Navigator, Children's National Medical Center,

Nienke Dosa, MD, MPH
Senior Fellow, Brenton Blatt Institute, SUNY Upstate Medical University,

Michelle Esquivel, MPH
Director, Division of Children with Special Needs, Director, National Center for Medical Home Implementation, American Academy of Pediatrics,

Jonathan Finkelstein, MD, MPH
Vice Chair for Quality and Outcomes, Boston Children's Hospital,

Sharon Fleischfresser, MD, MPH
Medical Director, Wisconsin Children and Youth with Special Needs Program, Wisconsin Department of Health Services,

Carol Ford, MD
Chief, Division of Adolescent Medicine, Children's Hospital of Philadelphia President, Society for Adolescent Health in Medicine,

Eileen Forlenza
Sr. Account Executive, Government Analytics, SAS,

Jessica Briefer French, MHSA
Senior Consultant, National Committee on Quality Assurance,

Allen Friedland, MD
Program Director, Christiana Care Health System, Med-Peds Residency Chair, AAP Section on Med-Peds,

Amy Gibson, RN, MS
Chief Operating Officer, Patient-Centered Primary Care Collaborative,

Albert Hergenroeder, MD
Chief, Adolescent Medicine and Sports Medicine Section, Baylor College of Medicine

Henry Ireys, PhD
Senior Fellow, Mathematica Policy Research,

Alice Kuo, MD, PhD
Program Director, UCLA, Combined Programs in Internal Medicine and Pediatrics; Associate Professor, Internal Medicine, Pediatrics, and Health Serves, UCLA,

Jennifer Lecomte, DO
Medical Director, Transitions and Pediatric Practice, Assistant Medical Director, Adult Medicine Office,

Lisa Lestishock, DNP, RN, CPNP-PC, CNS
Adolescent Medicine, Lucile Packard Children's Hospital Stanford, Representative, National Association of Pediatric Nurse Practitioners,

Debra Lotstein, MD, MPH
Director, Division of Palliative Care, Children's Hospital Los Angeles,

Jeanne McAllister, BSN, MS, MHA
Assoc. Research Professor of Pediatrics, Indiana University School of Medicine,

Stephanie Mucha, MPH
Manager, Children with Special Needs Initiatives, American Academy of Pediatrics,

Amy Mullins, MD
Medical Director, Quality Improvement, American Academy of Family Physicians,

Kenneth Norwood, MD
Chair, AAP Committee on Children with Disabilities, Professor of Clinical Pediatrics, University of Virginia Health System,

Christina Postolowski
Health Policy Manager, Young Invincibles,

Laura Richardson, MD
Associate Program Director, Leadership in Education in Adolescent Health, Seattle Children's Hospital,

Gina Robinson
EPSDT Program Director, Colorado Department of Healthcare Policy,

Kathy Sanabria, MBA, PMP
Associate Executive Director, Illinois Chapter, American Academy of Pediatrics,

John Schlitt
President, School-Based Health Alliance,

Mary Jean Schumann, DNP, MBA, RN, CPNP
Executive Director, Nursing Alliance for Quality Care,

Peyton Sefick
Program Coordinator, Fitness Inclusion Network, Syracuse University's Burton Blass Institute,

Erin Seigh
Transition Coordinator, Statewide Parent Advocacy Network of New Jersey,

Ceci Shapland
Development Director and Transition Coordinator, Family Voices of Minnesota,

Ashli Sheidow, PhD
Associate Professor, Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, Medical University of South Carolina,

Renee Turchi, MD, MPH
Associate Professor, School of Public Health, Drexel University College of Medicine,

David Wood, MD, MPH
Professor and Chair, Department of Pediatrics, East Tennessee State University College of Medicine, Chief Medical Officer, Niswonger Children's Hospital Health,

Curved Line
Got Transition® is a program of National Alliance Logo The National Alliance to Advance Adolescent Health supported by U1TMC31756 HRSA/MCHB